Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
February 19, 2017
Member Login


Forgot Your Login?
Contact Elected Officials!
Congressional Information Center

Stewards Corner

Weather Report
Radio Labour

Steward Directory
Updated On: Apr 28, 2015
Steward Directory
 Clerk, Maintenance and Motor Vehicle Union Stewards for the following locations:
North Annex
North Houston
Associate Offices (A.O’s)
Central Motor
Vehicle Facility
Field Maintenance Office
GPO Stewards
Clerk Craft
Barbara Vaughns - Clerk Craft Director
TOUR I                                TOUR II                                   TOUR III
Maria Guerra - Director        Scottie Stapleton - Director       Sheila Outley - Director
Harriett Brown                     Rena Dunn                                               
Kim Newsome
Laura Provo
Maintenance Craft
Kyle Powell - Maintenance Craft Director
TOUR I                                TOUR II                                   TOUR III              
Kyle Powell                         Kyle Powell                               Kyle Powell
Karen White                        Karen White                              Robin Baiwir
Motor Vehicle Craft
Ramsy Charles - Motor Vehicle Craft Director
TOUR I                                 TOUR II                                  TOUR III
Reginald Hobbs – Chief          Luis Millan – Chief                   Jessie Wilson - Chief
Ramsey Charles – Alt.            Gregory King                           Ronald Jackson
Ronnie Wiltz – Alt.                 Ramsey Charles – Alt.             Ramsey Charles – Alt.
                                            Ronnie Wiltz – Alt.                   Ronnie Wiltz – Alt.     
North Annex Stewards
Clerk Craft
TOUR I                                TOUR II                                   TOUR III
Lauro Provo                         Scottie Stapleton                      Sheila Outley
Debra Prasek                       Rena Dunn                               Rosalinda Rocha
Maintenance Craft
TOUR I                                TOUR II                       
Michael Lark                         Kyle Powell
Kyle Powell                           Karen White 
North Houston Stewards
Clerk Craft                                                                                                         
TOUR I                                  TOUR II                               TOUR III
Deanna Simmons - Director    Tommy Nguyen - Director      Kanwal Singh - Director
Tracy Frazier                           P. P. Singh                           Angela Biscoe
                                                                                        Janice Jackson
                                                                                        Diann Scurlark
                                                                                        Jackie Williams
Maintenance Craft
TOUR I                                  TOUR II                                TOUR III
Adam Martinez                       Nakesha Williams                  Adam Martinez 
                                              Willie Gillie                           Joe Sinclair     
Station Stewards
Clerk Craft
Tiffanie Brown - Station Director                                                                                       
Lorena Dunn                                            
Michael Ellis                                             
Lucretia Joseph
Pat Jones-Taylor
Beverly Valentine
Maintenance Craft
Kyle Powell                                
Leonard Bailey                            
Michael Lark                              
Willie LeBlue
Juan Martinez
Karen White
Motor Vehicle Craft
Lee Nelson            South Post Oak VMF
Carlos Bickham      Alternate South Post Oak VMF
Valerie Streety       Alternate Bear Creek, Greens North VMF
Patrick Thomas      Park Place VMF 
Associate Offices (A.O.'s) Stewards
Clerk Craft
Debbie Barrett-Wiltz    Livingston ...
Michelle Boose            Humble, Kingwood ...            
Tiffanie Brown            Katy (Main, Finance, Annex) ...                      
Mary Frazier               Alvin, Friendswood, Webster, Texas City ...                         
Ann Huynh                 Missouri City ...
Lan Tsu Liu                Sugarland, First Colony ...
Edward Serna             Rosenberg ...
Amy Shih                   Klein, Magnolia, Panther Creek, Pinehurst, Spring, 
                                 Tomball, The Woodlands ...                                 
Scottie Stapleton        Baytown, Channelview, Crosby,    
                                 Galena Park, LaPort, Liberty ...
Patrick Thomas          Bellaire, Richmond, Stafford, Sugarland ...
Kim Walker               Cypress ...
Maintenance Craft
Kyle Powell                    
Juan Martinez                
Karen White
Adam Martinez
Central Motor Vehicle Stewards
Motor Vehicle Craft
Sally Scott
Valerie Streety – Alt.                                                                                                                                        
Field Maintenance Stewards
Maintenance Craft
Juan Martinez
Leonard Bailey

<< February 2017 >>
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28
2016 General Membership Meetings

January 21, 2017

March 18, 2017

May 20, 2017

July 22, 2017

September 16, 2017

November 18, 2017

General Membership Meeting
Time:  4:30pm
Place: Peter O. Vogel Building
APWU Union Hall
102 W. Tidwell    77022

Members are encouraged to attend
(Click the logo for more information)

"When the post office is closed,
the flag comes down. When the
human side of government
closes its doors,
we are all in trouble."
Jennings Randolph

APWU continues to fight
for your job.
2015 is the year to get involved 
and help save the Postal Service.
Does your representative support
the Postal Service?
Click Congressional Information Center
for more information.

Unions have provided Americans better
wages, better working conditions, 
health benefits, etc.  Get involved
to keep your union strong and
stop the attack on unions in America.

Let's keep the Postal Service a promt, reliable mail service.
Please call your representative's DC office today and ask them to co-sponser H.Res. 54
Go to the left-hand column and click "Congressional Information Center" to find your representative.
Ask  your family, friends, social groups, neighbors to also contact their representative so we can continue a promt, reliable mail service.

National APWU wants you to "Stay Connected"

Go to "Important Links"
Click on National APWU
Top of the Home page has an area you
can give your email address to receive alerts
and important union information

"There comes a time when one must
take a position that is neither safe, nor
political, nor popular, but he must take it
because his conscience tells him it is right."
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

Interesting information concerning
the Post Office      (click now)

click the Union Plus logo for details












UnionActive Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Feb. 19 (01:02)

James R. Hoffa Memorial College Student Essay
Teamsters Local Union No. 677
Teresa Click Passes Away
Teamsters Local 89
President's Day Holiday Closure
Charlotte Area Local APWU
Sean O’Brien Appointed To Lead Teamsters Package Division
Teamsters Local 71
Surprise Announcement Changing Keebler Distribution System Will Destroy 1,200 Jobs
Teamsters Local 71
Special Thanks to the IUEC Labor Committee
IUEC Local 18
APWU Houston
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

86988 hits since Oct 04, 2012

Top of Page image